onze medewerkers

t
Ton Molenaar
(general manager)
Tel 088 6066166 (optie 2)
admin@darf.info
Gerda Molenaar
(snacks / volvoeding)
Tel 088 6066166 (optie 4)
gerda@darf.info
(DARF Snacks)
Anouk van Asselen
(administratie)
Anouk@darf.info

Leen Vroegop
(planning en orderverwerking)
Tel 088 6066166 (optie 1)
Leen@darf.info
ing. Alexander Molenaar
(Quality assurance/ klantenservice)
Tel 088 6066166 (optie 3)
alexander@darf.info
(Chemist)

Bob de Lange

(vertegenwoordiger)

bob@darf.info


Erik Rietmeier
(productieleider)
DARF Noord Nederland 
Peter Borsje

Darf Vlaanderen

Slagerij De Groene Weg / Darf
Leusderweg 202 Amersfoort
Hanzeweg 35j tot L Barneveld
T. 088 6066166
E. barneveld@darf.info

Rekeningnummer:
 NL43RABO0372921019

T.N.V.  Darf
te Amersfoort

KvK Flevoland: 31010800 
BTW: NL801142398b02

helaas offline